Please Join Us for the 2022 Dayton Awards on May 2

Please join us in honoring Mary Anne Kowalski, owner of Kowalski’s Markets, Kris Kowalski Christiansen, CEO of Kowalski’s Markets and Kyle Smith, CEO of Reell Precision Manufacturing, with our 2022 Dayton Awards at 10:00 am on Tuesday, May 2, at the Landmark Center, room 326, in St. Paul.
The Caux Round Table Principles for Business of 1994 reflect the special legacy of Minnesota business leadership in seeking success through service to community and stakeholders.  This remarkable legacy was epitomized by the Dayton Family – founders and owners of Dayton’s department store and Target Corporation, generous benefactors of the arts and community organizations, but also by small and medium-sized enterprises, as well.

In 2019, the first Dayton Award was given to Douglas M. Baker, Jr. of Ecolab, in 2020 to Andrew Cecere of U.S. Bank and Don and Sondra Samuels for leadership in Minneapolis and in 2021 to police chiefs Medaria Arradondo of Minneapolis and Todd Axtell of St. Paul for leadership in public service.

The event is free and will last about an hour.

Space is quite limited.

To register, please click here.

The Landmark Center is located at 75 West Fifth Street in downtown St. Paul.